The Falconfar Saga

The Falconfar Saga — (2007-2010) Publisher: Rod Everlar is a writer who has created a fantasy world called Falconfar, into which he is drawn. There, he discovers that three dark wizards dominate the land. Now he must learn to seize control of Falconfar and find a way of defeating the corruption within. DARK LORD displays all the hallmarks of Ed’s reputation for creating a richly realised fantasy setting, and characters that shine.

Ed Greenwood Falconfar 1. Dark Lord 2. Arch WizardEd Greenwood Falconfar 1. Dark Lord 2. Arch Wizard 3. FalconfarEd Greenwood Falconfar 1. Dark Lord 2. Arch Wizard 3. Falconfar
Available from Audible

SHARE:  Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmail  FOLLOW:  Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrsstumblr

FanLit is a hobby for us, but it costs us money to run the site. You can help by using our links to purchase books at Amazon. Just click on our images of the book covers. It won't cost you any extra, but FanLit will get a referral fee for anything you buy (not just books). We use this money to pay for our domain names, hosting, software, and mailing books to giveaway winners. Thank you!

View all posts by

Review this book and/or Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Add your own review